Editor’s Desk: Modiphius is Streaming Weekly

on

The folks over at Modiphius asked us to help spread that word that they are now streaming twice week. I have included their message below. Check them out. Lloyd, one of there in-house GMs, is a character!

~ Modoc

Follow Modoc on Twitter at @DM_Modoc
Join our Discord
We’re on Facebook!


I wanted to let you know about the Official Modiphius live stream that we’ve just started to grow.  You can find us at https://www.twitch.tv/modiphius.

We currently stream every Wednesday at 4.30 PM BST / 8.30 AM PST / 11.30 AM EST and every Friday at 3.00 PM BST / 7.00 AM PST / 10 AM EST

On Wednesdays we stream live sessions of our RPG games such as Conan, Star Trek and John Carter of Mars and Friday is Fallout Fridays where we stream games of the Fallout Wasteland Warfare miniature game.

We’ll be streaming our Conan Adventures RPG live stream today at 4.30 PM BST hosted by our wonderful in house GM Lloyd.

You can watch a stream of a previous episode of Conan here and you can watch a stream of a previous episode of Fallout Wasteland Warfare here


If you enjoy getting your industry news from us, reading our honest reviews, or any of our helpful articles, please consider becoming one of our valued Patrons. Please click the banner above to visit our Patreon site to learn more about how you can help support us and be a part of the Boxcar Nation.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.